SERVICE

5.0

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

84 ratings and 52 comments received in the last 90 days.

16 July 2022

Lloyds Mini at South Lakes made the experience exciting and unique..Sarah was fantastic, just the best.

11 July 2022

I purchased the car from Louis, who apart from being not only knowledgeable but was welcoming and patient. Treated with utmost courtesy not only by Louis but by the entire Team at Lloyds South Lakes!

10 July 2022

Customer service friendly and approachable, informative and helpful

09 July 2022

Great service

06 July 2022

Great service

03 July 2022

Nothing was too much trouble. All those involved with my mini were helpful and respectful.

30 June 2022

Sales service received from Louis at Lloyd Group was great. He was attentive without being pushy, answered questions well, was trustworthy, polite, true to his word. We appreciated his regular updates for delivery and his handover was well explained.

09 June 2022

Fantastic experience I have no complaints.

03 June 2022

Louis is an amazing. His professionalism and knowledge is brilliant. He could not do enough for me and kept me updated when ever there was news on the order / build of the car. The follow up calls and overall customer service was fantastic.

31 May 2022

Excellent from start to finish..first class service from Sarah Walsh @Mini Centre Grange over Sands ??

18 July 2022

Completely satisfied with the service but would have preferred a service package. I have always had one in the past but it wasn't available when I bought the electric mini.

17 July 2022

Always welcoming and cheerful. Provide a video of the underneath of the vehicle and what wear are on tyres and brakes

14 July 2022

They kept me informed of potential costs / timings etc and delivered

12 July 2022

Pleasant phone call to arrange a suitable appointment.

12 July 2022

Answer any questions contactable provide a good reliable service

10 July 2022

Didn't have to wait too many days to get it booked in

05 July 2022

Good communication and common sense around charging inspection fee - reduced for the time actually needed

04 July 2022

Great friendly service with coffee, TV and comfy seating area whilst waiting.

04 July 2022

Excellent communication from Tom throughout the service

03 July 2022

Car picked up brought back cleaned and full service done.

#